Community Contacts

To help make your town's experience of the RACV Great Victorian Bike Ride even better, we appoint a local contact to manage the town's community groups.

To ensure that all community groups work together to offer a wide variety of choice a Community Contact is appointed in each town. Please communicate with the community representative prior to submitting an expression of interest form to ensure that your desired activity is available.

Ballarat

Jess Klar
Bicycle Network
Email: jessicak@bicyclenetwork.com.au
 

Avoca

Marg Pilgrim
Avoca Business and Tourism
Email: pilgrims@activ8.net.au

 

Dunolly

Joel Chadwick
Central Goldfields Council
Email: joelc@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au

 

Inglewood

Robyn Vella
Loddon Shire Council
Email: rvella@loddon.vic.gov.au

 

Bendigo

Monica Lougoon
Bendigo Regional Tourism
Email: m.lougoon@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

 

Heathcote

Stephen Trompp
Email: stephen@spreadingelm.net

 

Castlemaine

Claire Baker
Mount Alexander Shire Council
Email: c.baker@mountalexander.vic.gov.au