Search this website
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Super Tuesday - Commuter Bike Count 2015

Super Tuesday 2015

Super Tuesday will be held on 3 March 2015 between 7am - 9am in the following Local Governments areas. 

Please click council names to see all available count locations. You may need to zoom in and out to find your suburb.​

  • VIC: Melbourne, Ballarat, Banyule, Bass Coast, Boroondara, Brimbank, Frankston, Greater Bendigo, Greater Geelong, Greater Shepparton, Kingston, Maribyrnong, Melton, Monash, Moonee Valley, Nillumbik, Port Phillip, Stonnington, Whitehorse, Whittlesea, Wyndham and Yarra 
  • NSW: Sydney, Albury, Canterbury, Lake Macquarie, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Newcastle, Parramatta, Randwick, Sutherland, Warringah and Willoughby
  • WA: Perth, Belmont, Cambridge, Cockburn, Nedlands, Subiaco and Kwinana
    (Note: City of Mandurah is no longer participating in the count)
  • SA: Adelaide

Volunteer counters' benefits

Every counter has an opportunity to nominate a *non-profit organisation to receive $50 donation. Please click here for more information. 

How to register?