Search for a Community Ride

Look for Community Rides close to you through Bicycle Network’s lists.

Select a heading to sort rides by that category e.g. State.

When Name Level Surface Per day State Offered By
Thu 02 Mar 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 09 Mar 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 16 Mar 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Freestyle Cyclists' Helmet Optional Ride Easy Off Road - Bike Path 6 km VIC Alan Todd
Sun 19 Mar 2017 World Naked Bike Ride Melbourne 2017 Easy On Road 5 km VIC World Naked Bike Ride Melbourne
Sun 19 Mar 2017 World Naked Bike Ride Melbourne Easy On Road 5 km VIC World Naked Bike Ride Melbourne
Thu 23 Mar 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sat 25 Mar 2017 She Rides Confidence - Lake Joondalup Easy On Road 12 km WA Kate or Wendy
Sun 26 Mar 2017 MS Melbourne Cycle 2017 Easy/Medium On Road 50 km VIC MS Melbourne Cycle
Thu 30 Mar 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sat 01 Apr 2017 She Rides Confidence - Lake Joondalup Easy On Road 12 km WA Kate or Wendy
Thu 06 Apr 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sat 08 Apr 2017 She Rides Confidence - Lake Joondalup Easy On Road 12 km WA Kate or Wendy
Sun 09 Apr 2017 Ride the Bellarine Easy/Medium On Road 105 km VIC John Paton
Thu 13 Apr 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo

Community Ride organisers

Add your Community Ride

This list is updated each Friday. If your ride is already listed but you don't know how to update your entry, please send us a message.

Disclaimer

The rides listed on this page are not run or endorsed by Bicycle Network (unless otherwise stated). Bicycle Network is not liable for any damage or injury occurring on these rides*. Please contact the event organiser for further information.

*Bicycle Network members are covered by personal injury and liability insurance when riding subject to the policy wording. Contact us for more details.