Search for a Community Ride

Look for Community Rides close to you through Bicycle Network’s lists.

Select a heading to sort rides by that category e.g. State.

When Name Level Surface Per day State Offered By
Thu 06 Oct 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 13 Oct 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sun 16 Oct 2016 Benalla's Better Bike Hike Medium/Hard On Road 125 km VIC Maggie Fanning
Thu 20 Oct 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 27 Oct 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 03 Nov 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 10 Nov 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 17 Nov 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 24 Nov 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 01 Dec 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 08 Dec 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 15 Dec 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 22 Dec 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 29 Dec 2016 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 05 Jan 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo

Community Ride organisers

Add your Community Ride

This list is updated each Friday. If your ride is already listed but you don't know how to update your entry, please send us a message.

Disclaimer

The rides listed on this page are not run or endorsed by Bicycle Network (unless otherwise stated). Bicycle Network is not liable for any damage or injury occurring on these rides*. Please contact the event organiser for further information.

*Bicycle Network members are covered by personal injury and liability insurance when riding subject to the policy wording. Contact us for more details.