Search for a Community Ride

Look for Community Rides close to you through Bicycle Network’s lists.

Select a heading to sort rides by that category e.g. State.

When Name Level Surface Per day State Offered By
Sat 29 Apr 2017 - Fri 05 May 2017 Sydney to Surfers Robbo's Ride 2017 Medium/Hard On Road 140 km NSW Rotary Club of Engadine
Sat 29 Apr 2017 - Fri 05 May 2017 Sydney to Surfers Medium/Hard On Road 140 km NSW Les Simons
Sat 29 Apr 2017 She Rides Confidence - Lake Joondalup Easy On Road 12 km WA Kate or Wendy
Thu 04 May 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Sat 06 May 2017 She Rides Confidence - Lake Joondalup Easy On Road 12 km WA Kate or Wendy
Sat 06 May 2017 Ride Around The Lake Easy/Medium Various 40 km NSW Rob Battocchio
Thu 11 May 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 18 May 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 25 May 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Thursday Joyriders Womens Ride Easy/Medium On Road 24 km VIC Jo Lythgo

Community Ride organisers

Add your Community Ride

This list is updated each Friday. If your ride is already listed but you don't know how to update your entry, please send us a message.

Disclaimer

The rides listed on this page are not run or endorsed by Bicycle Network (unless otherwise stated). Bicycle Network is not liable for any damage or injury occurring on these rides*. Please contact the event organiser for further information.

*Bicycle Network members are covered by personal injury and liability insurance when riding subject to the policy wording. Contact us for more details.