Search for a Bicycle Event

Look for Bicycle Events close to you through Bicycle Network’s lists.

Select a heading to sort rides by that category e.g. State.

When Name Level Surface Per day State Offered By
Sat 17 Oct 2015 - Sun 18 Oct 2015 Atherton BikeFest 2015 Easy Various 5 km QLD BikeLinx
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Chase the Dog Easy/Medium Various 85 km VIC Norm Douglas
Sun 18 Oct 2015 Benalla's Better Bike Hike Medium/Hard On Road 125 km VIC Warren Smith
Sun 01 Nov 2015 COME AND TRY RECUMBENT DAY Easy/Medium Off Road - Bike Path 50 km VIC Robert
Thu 19 Nov 2015 - Sun 22 Nov 2015 Avanti plus Hellfire Cup Medium/Hard Off Road - Trail 50 km TAS Duncan Giblin
Sun 29 Nov 2015 Vertical K - Mt Donna Buang Medium/Hard On Road 17 km VIC Rapid Ascent
Sun 03 Jul 2016 - Thu 14 Jul 2016 Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour Easy/Medium On Road 60 km ACT Vladimir Filippov
Sun 31 Jul 2016 - Thu 11 Aug 2016 Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour Easy/Medium On Road 50 km ACT Vladimir Filippov

Bicycle Event organisers

Add your Bicycle Event

This list is updated each Friday. If your ride is already listed but you don't know how to update your entry, please send us a message.


The rides listed on this page are not run or endorsed by Bicycle Network (unless otherwise stated). Bicycle Network is not liable for any damage or injury occurring on these rides*. Please contact the event organiser for further information.

*Bicycle Network members are covered by personal injury and liability insurance when riding subject to the policy wording. Contact us for more details.