Search this website
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Search for a Bicycle Event

Look for Bicycle Events close to you through Bicycle Network’s lists.

Select a heading to sort rides by that category e.g. State.

When Name Level Surface Per day State Offered By
Sun 05 Apr 2015 Baw Baw Challenge Medium/Hard Various 134 km VIC Drew Urlichs
Sun 05 Apr 2015 COME AND TRY RECUMBENT DAY Easy/Medium Off Road - Bike Path 50 km VIC Robert
Sun 12 Apr 2015 - Sat 18 Apr 2015 Tour of the West Easy/Medium On Road 80 km NSW Mick Cooper
Sun 17 May 2015 Dirty Gran Fondo Medium/Hard Off Road - Trail 906530 km VIC Big Hill Events
Mon 25 May 2015 - Tue 02 Jun 2015 Jewels of the Czech Republic Medium/Hard On Road 70 km WA Ludvik
Fri 05 Jun 2015 - Sun 07 Jun 2015 Melrose 13th Annual Fat Tyre Festival Medium/Hard Off Road - Trail 1 km SA Kerri Lee-Bruce
Mon 08 Jun 2015 - Thu 18 Jun 2015 Prague - Vienna - Budapest Easy/Medium On Road 85 km WA Czech Active Tours
Mon 22 Jun 2015 - Mon 29 Jun 2015 Vienna to Prague Easy On Road 50 km WA Ludvik
Wed 01 Jul 2015 - Sun 12 Jul 2015 Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour Easy/Medium On Road 60 km ACT Vladimir Filippov
Wed 08 Jul 2015 - Tue 21 Jul 2015 CYCLE ZAMBIA Easy/Medium Various 75 km VIC Matt Collins
Sat 11 Jul 2015 - Sun 26 Jul 2015 Tour de France 2015 Medium/Hard On Road 90 km VIC Wide Open Road Cycling Tours
Sun 19 Jul 2015 - Thu 30 Jul 2015 Golden Ring of Russia bicycle tour Easy/Medium On Road 50 km ACT Vladimir Filippov
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - Tue 11 Aug 2015 Northern Italy: Milan to Venice 2015 Medium/Hard On Road 90 km VIC Wide Open Road Cycling Tours
Sun 02 Aug 2015 - Mon 10 Aug 2015 Karelia by bicycle Easy/Medium On Road 50 km ACT Vladimir Filippov
Mon 24 Aug 2015 - Thu 03 Sep 2015 Budapest-Vienna-Prague Medium/Hard On Road 90 km WA Ludvik

Bicycle Event organisers

Add your Bicycle Event

This list is updated each Friday. If your ride is already listed but you don't know how to update your entry, please send us a message.

Disclaimer

The rides listed on this page are not run or endorsed by Bicycle Network (unless otherwise stated). Bicycle Network is not liable for any damage or injury occurring on these rides*. Please contact the event organiser for further information.

*Bicycle Network members are covered by personal injury and liability insurance when riding subject to the policy wording. Contact us for more details.